Main Content

FAQs Proposed Ordinance Why You Need It Current RBOs In Use

current responsible bidder ordinances in use

Bond County Board Springfield Sanitation District
Will County Board Thorn Creek Sanitary District
Macon County Coard City of Springfield
Sangamon County Board City of Mendota
LaSalle County Board City of Lockport
Winnebago County Board City of Chicago Heights
Kane County Board City of Aurora
Marion County Board City of Marseilles
Richland Community College City of Ottawa
Joliet Junior College City of Streator
Community High School District 218 City of Palos Hills
Springfield School District 186 City of Bloomington
Oak Lawn High School District 299 City of Joliet
Decatur Township City of Oak Forrest
Joliet Township City of Rockford
Clear Lake Township Village of Mark
Long Creek Township Village of Gardner
Decatur Animal Shelter Village of Coal City
Springfield Housing Authority Village of Orland Park
Springfield Mass Transit District Village of Downs
New Lenox Park District Village of Oreana
Springfield Park District Village of Machesney Park

For more information, call the Midwest Regional Foundation for Fair Contracting at 217.789.6996